After you've created your private group, you will want to approve or deny entry to those requesting access. You will receive an email every time there is a request to join. Here's what to do next:
Once group membership has been approved, the user may need to refresh their browser or log in again to see the group's page.
Related articles appear here based on the labels you select. Click to edit the macro and add or change labels.